Announcements

NEW: Improved Side Navigation

  • 26th October 2023
      For an enhanced customer experience, we have improved the left-side navigation within the Admin Panel. Functionalities do however  remain the same across all ...
Continue reading

new menu enhancements

  • 25th May 2023
We have released some new menu enhancements that allow restaurants to include information about ingredients, allergens, additives, and nutritional values per menu item, in dedicated fields. How it works:Restaurants should go to Menu setup & receive orders; click on the Options icon of any selected food item and then ...
Continue reading

Schedule dmaintenance of hosting servers

  • 2nd May 2023
Our hosting provider will perform server maintenance during the below dates and times. This will only affect customers using the kopage website builder.   MAINTENANCE WINDOW START2023-05-12 21:00 BST (20:00 GMT/UTC)MAINTENANCE WINDOW END2023-05-13 02:00 BST (01:00 GMT/UTC) EXPECTED IMPACTThere will be a brief outage of service, up to 15 ...
Continue reading

New Feature: Restaurants can now adjust their food menu prices in bulk

  • 18th January 2023
Great news! We have just released the Price Adjustment feature that allows restaurants to: Adjust the menu prices in bulk by a desired rate (%) Apply the adjustment to all menu items or only to choices & addons Apply a rounding rule (upwards, downwards or to .99) following the price adjustment     You can do so, by ...
Continue reading