Although you can install the order taking app on multiple devices it can only be active on one.
This means once you login on a different device the previous device gets logged out.
When an order reaches a mobile device it is marked in our database as ” Retrieved ” so that no other device may fetch it. This is done to prevent conflicting situations where an order may be accepted on a device and rejected on another.
This is also why we prevent multiple devices being logged in at the same time.